ROJ Staff Directory
 
Richard O. Jacobson Elementary Staff welcomes communications from students, parents and community members.  Below is the staff list email information and classroom extension.   Please note;  staff may not always be able to answer their classroom phone during class time.   If you have any questions, or need to communicate with your student's teacher click on the email link, or copy/paste the staff email into your email interface.

To contact the main office call; 641-444-4300 ext 1321
To report your student absent, follow the prompts on the greeting.

Principal Mark Young can be reached via email at EMAIL HERE or by telephone at 641-444-4300 ext. 1322
 
Deb Bell   3rd Deb.Bell@bkcsd.org Ext. 1077
Annie Bram   5th Annie.Bram@bkcsd.org Ext. 1034
Leah Deutsch   6th Leah.Deutsch@bkcsd.org Ext. 1036
Lori Green   SPED 2-3 Lori.Green@bkcsd.org Ext. 1108
Kelly Eide   SPED 5-6 Kelly.Eide@bkcsd.org Ext. 1068
Mindy Fahrmann   2nd Mindy.Fahrmann@bkcsd.org Ext. 1084
Jackie Imsande   Vocal Music jackie.imsande@bkcsd.org Ext.  1008
Claudia Guerrero   ELL Claudia.Guerrero@bkcsd.org Ext. 1107
Connie Halfpop   ELL Connie.Halfpop@bkcsd.org Ext. 1058
Kendra Haugen   5th Kendra.Haugen@bkcsd.org Ext. 1033
Nicki Jass   SPED PS-K Nicki.Jass@bkcsd.org Ext. 1078
Deb Jenison   K Deb.Jenison@bkcsd.org Ext. 1092
Paula Jenison   4th Paula.Jenison@bkcsd.org Ext. 1038
Angie Kinseth   SPED 3-4 Angie.Kinseth@bkcsd.org Ext. 1040
Kim Kuhlers   Title I Kim.Kuhlers@bkcsd.org Ext. 1081
Tiffany  Ahrens   6th tiffany.ahrens@bkcsd.org Ext. 1037
Felicia Maas   3rd Felicia.Maas@bkcsd.org Ext. 1070
Marne Markwardt   K Marne.Markwardt@bkcsd.org Ext. 1088
Nicole Nelson   Art Nicole.Nelson@bkcsd.org Ext. 1006
Katie Landhuis   PE Katie.Landuis@bkcsd.org Ext. 1031
Anne Plagge   Counselor Anne.Plagge@bkcsd.org Ext. 1105
Dan Renwick   4th Dan.Renwick@bkcsd.org Ext. 1039
Christine Schultz   TLC (Coach) Christine.Schultz@bkcsd.org Ext. 1058
Tori Schulz   K Tori.Schulz@bkcsd.org Ext. 1069
Dennett Showalter   Nurse Dennett.Showalter@bkcsd.org Ext. 1124/2125
Melissa Sifert   PS4 Melissa.Sifert@bkcsd.org Ext. 1096
Ashley Smith   2nd Ashley.Smith@bkcsd.org Ext. 1199
Joleen Smith   Title 1 4-6 Joleen.Smith@bkcsd.org Ext. 1080
Barb Soma   TAG Barb.Soma@bkcsd.org Ext. 1062
Alex Steinman   SPED 1-2 Alex.Steinman@bkcsd.org Ext. 1078
Mike Stittsworth   Band Mike.Stittsworth@bkcsd.org Ext. 1057
Mollie Osterman   1st Mollie.Osterman@bkcsd.org Ext. 1083
Wanda Torkelson   Title 1 K-3 Wanda.Torkelson@bkcsd.org Ext. 1067
Tiffany Waller   4th Tiffany.Waller@bkcsd.org Ext. 1032
Amanda Walter   1st Amanda.Walter@bkcsd.org Ext. 1093
Nicki  Jass   PS3 nicki.jass@bkcsd.org Ext. 1100
Courtney VanBeek   1st courtney.vanbeek@bkcsd.org Ext. 1081
Missy Krieps   3rd missy.krieps@bkcsd.org Ext.  1080
 
 
Department Director Contact Information
 
Greg Fisher Activities Director/HS Principal greg.fisher@bkcsd.org ext. 2126
Jon Swenson Transportation Director jon.swenson@bkcsd.org ext. 2240
Cory Heifner Buildings & Grounds Director cory.heifner@bkcsd.org ext. 2147
Trish Morris Technology Director trish.morris@bkcsd.org  ext. 2222
Kim Belstene Food Service Director kim.belstene@bkcsd.org ext. 1116
Dennett Showalter Nurse/Health Services dennett.showalter@bkcsd.org ext. 1124
       

Contact: Trish Morris - WebMaster