chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar
Jacobson Elementary Staff Directory
 
Richard O. Jacobson Elementary Staff welcomes communications from students, parents and community members.  Below is the staff list email information and classroom extension.   Please note;  staff may not always be able to answer their classroom phone during class time.   If you have any questions or need to communicate with your student's teacher click on the email link, or copy/paste the staff email into your email interface.

To contact Richard O. Jacobson's Princiapal, Mark Young, call 641-444-4300 ext. 1322 or email
To contact the main office, Lyndi Skrovig & Shawna Negrete, call; 641-444-4300 ext 1321
To report your student absent, follow the prompts on the greeting.

 
Catherine Moeller 1st catherine.moeller@bkcsd.org Ext. 1083
Nicole  Herrold 1st nicole.herrold@bkcsd.org Ext. 1093
Missy Krieps 1st missy.krieps@bkcsd.org Ext. 1081
Christine Schultz 2nd christine.Schultz@bkcsd.org Ext. 1181
Mari Henrichs 2nd mari.henrichs@bkcsd.org Ext 1077
Felicia Maas 3rd Felicia.Maas@bkcsd.org Ext. 1070
Deb Bell 3rd deb.bell@bkcsd.org Ext. 1080
Leah  Sudtelgte 4th leah.sudtelgte@bkcsd.org Ext. 1038
Dan Renwick 4th Dan.Renwick@bkcsd.org Ext. 1039
Annie Bram 5th Annie.Bram@bkcsd.org Ext. 1034
Kendra Haugen 5th Kendra.Haugen@bkcsd.org Ext. 1033
Kelsey Nierengarten 6th kelsey.nierengarten@bkcsd.org Ext. 1032
Leah Deutsch 6th Leah.Deutsch@bkcsd.org Ext. 1036
Tiffany Ahrens TLC (Coach) tiffany.ahrens@bkcsd.org Ext. 1037
Nicole Nelson Art Nicole.Nelson@bkcsd.org Ext. 1006
Mike Stittsworth Band Mike.Stittsworth@bkcsd.org Ext. 1157
Claudia Guerrero ELL Claudia.Guerrero@bkcsd.org Ext. 1107
Deb Jenison K Debbie.Jenison@bkcsd.org Ext. 1092
Marne Markwardt K Marne.Markwardt@bkcsd.org Ext. 1088
Tori Schulz K Tori.Schulz@bkcsd.org Ext. 1069
Holly Friederich Nurse holly.friederich@bkcsd.org Ext. 1124/2125
Jaxon Heinz PE jaxon.heinz@bkcsd.org Ext. 1030
Lindsay Sampson PS3 lindsay.sampson@bkcsd.org   1100
Melissa Sifert PS4 Melissa.Sifert@bkcsd.org Ext. 1096
Nicki Jass SPED Nicki.Jass@bkcsd.org Ext. 1105
Alex Steinman SPED 1-2 Alex.Steinman@bkcsd.org Ext. 1078
Lori Eekhoff SPED 2-3 Lori.Eekhoff@bkcsd.org Ext. 1108
Angie Kinseth SPED 3-4 Angie.Kinseth@bkcsd.org Ext. 1040
Kelly Eide SPED 5-6 Kelly.Eide@bkcsd.org Ext. 1068
Jason Englert TAG jason.englert@bkcsd.org Ext. 1037
Mindy Fahrmann Title1 Mindy.Fahrmann@bkcsd.org Ext. 1084
Wanda Torkelson Title 1 K-3 Wanda.Torkelson@bkcsd.org Ext. 1067
Jackie Imsande Vocal Music jackie.imsande@bkcsd.org Ext. 1008
           

 

Contact: Trish Morris