chevron_right close
BK 7-12 Staff Directory

The Belmond-Klemme 7-12 Staff welcomes communications from students, parents and community members.  Below is the 7-12 staff list email information and classroom extension.   Please note;  staff may not always be able to answer their classroom phone during class time.  If you have any questions, or need to communicate with your student's teacher click on the email link, or copy/paste the staff email into your email interface.

Greg Fisher -  BK 7-12 Principal can be reached by email: or 444.4300 ext 2126
To contact the main office call Judy Aldridge or Shawna Negrete ; 641-444-4300 ext 2221
To report your student absent, follow the prompts on the greeting.

Scott Meyer AD/AT Risk Email ext. 2129
Debbie Barkela Ag Email ext. 2154
Pat Kelley Alternative School Email ext. 2110
Jodi Turner Art Email ext. 2107
Diena Mennenga Business Teacher Email ext. 2121
Ethan Albertson Counselor Email ext. 2241
Tiffany Landrum ELL Email ext. 2130
Leo Livingston English Email ext. 2123
Nicole Bock English Email ext. 2105
Merriya Pickner English Email ext. 2106
Wendy Meints FACs Email ext. 2116
David Butler Industrial Technology Email ext. 2161
Josh Wessels JH Math/ JH Science Email ext. 2112
Dylan Block Math Email ext. 2120
Shannon Wadsley Math Email ext. 2104
Tammy Swenka Math Email ext. 2102
David Hildebrand Math / TLC Coach Email ext. 2100
Jerry Lane Physical Education Email ext. 2143/2141
Joel Bagley Science Email ext. 2117
Brandi Juhl Science Email ext 2120
Justin Meyer Social Studies Email ext. 2113
Callie Stein Social Studies Email ext. 2114
John Sifert Spanish Email ext. 2119
Jennifer Pruismann Special Education Email ext. 2123
Traci Sturgeon Special Education Email ext. 2122
Julie Ysker Special Education Email ext. 2099
Marilyn Janssen Special Education Email ext. 2099
Jason Englert TAG Email ext. 1062
Leigh Jass TLC Director/Leader Email ext. 2127
Madeline Allen Vocal/Drama Email ext. 2134
Department Director Contact Information    
Greg Fisher Principal Email ext. 2126
Jon Swenson Transportation Director Email ext. 2240
Cory Heifner Buildings & Grounds Director Email ext. 2147
Trish Morris Technology Director Email ext. 2222
Kim Belstene Food Service Director Email ext. 2137
Holly Friederich Nurse/Health Services Email ext. 2125
Scott Meyer Activities Director/At-Risk Coord. Email ext 2129