ROJ Staff Directory

Richard O. Jacobson Elementary Staff welcomes communications from students, parents and community members.  Below is the staff list email information and classroom extension.   Please note;  staff may not always be able to answer their classroom phone during class time.   If you have any questions, or need to communicate with your student's teacher click on the email link, or copy/paste the staff email into your email interface.

To contact the main office call; 641-444-4300 ext 1321
To report your student absent, follow the prompts on the greeting.

Principal Mark Young can be reached via email at EMAIL HERE or by telephone at 641-444-4300 ext. 1322
 

Deb

Bell

3rd

Ext.

1077

Annie

Bram

5th

Ext.

1034

Leah

Deutsch

6th

Ext.

1036

Lori

Eekhoff

SPED 2-3

Ext.

1108

Kelly

Eide

SPED 5-6

Ext.

1068

Mindy

Fahrmann

2nd

Ext.

1084

Claudia

Guerrero

ELL

Ext.

1107

Connie

Halfpop

TLC (Lead)

Ext.

1058

Kendra

Haugen

5th

Ext.

1033

Nicki

Jass

SPED PS-K

Ext.

1078

Deb

Jenison

K

Ext.

1092

Paula

Jenison

4th

Ext.

1038

Angie

Kinseth

SPED 3-4

Ext.

1040

Kim

Kuhlers

2nd

Ext.

1081

Jeannette

Larrabee

6th

Ext.

1037

Felicia

Maas

3rd

Ext.

1070

Marne

Markwardt

K

Ext.

1088

Tori

Mcurry

K

Ext.

 

Nicole

Nelson

Art

Ext.

1006

Travis

Owens

PE

Ext.

1031

Anne

Plagge

Counselor

Ext.

1105

Dan

Renwick

4th

Ext.

1039

Christine

Schultz

TLC (Coach)

Ext.

1058

Dennett

Showalter

Nurse

Ext.

1124/2125

Melissa

Sifert

PS4

Ext.

1096

Ashley

Smith

2nd

Ext.

 

Joleen

Smith

Title 1 4-6

Ext.

1080

Barb

Soma

TAG

Ext.

1062

Alex

Steinman

SPED 1-2

Ext.

 

Mike

Stittsworth

Band

Ext.

1057

Lavon

Tanner

1st

Ext.

1083

Wanda

Torkelson

Title 1 K-3

Ext.

1067

Tiffany

Waller

4th

Ext.

1032

Amanda

Walter

1st

Ext.

1093

Sue

Wineinger

PS3

Ext.

1100

 
 
Department Director Contact Information
 
Greg Fisher Activities Director/HS Principal greg.fisher@bkcsd.org ext. 2126
Jon Swenson Transportation Director jon.swenson@bkcsd.org ext. 2240
Cory Heifner Buildings & Grounds Director cory.heifner@bkcsd.org ext. 2147
Trish Morris Technology Director trish.morris@bkcsd.org  ext. 2222
Kim Belstene Food Service Director kim.belstene@bkcsd.org ext. 1116
Dennett Showalter Nurse/Health Services dennett.showalter@bkcsd.org ext. 1124
       

Contact: Webmaster