BK 7-12 Staff Directory

The Belmond-Klemme 7-12 Staff welcomes communications from students, parents and community members.  Below is the 7-12 staff list email information and classroom extension.   Please note;  staff may not always be able to answer their classroom phone during class time.   If you have any questions, or need to communicate with your student's teacher click on the email link, or copy/paste the staff email into your email interface.

Greg Fisher -  BK 7-12 Principal / Activities Director can be reached by email at:  greg.fisher@bkcsd.org or 444.4300 ext 2126
To contact the main office call; 641-444-4300 ext 2221
To report your student absent, follow the prompts on the greeting.

BK 7-12 Principal  can be reached at  at 641-444-4300 ext 224
Joel Bagley HS Science joel.bagley@bkcsd.org ext. 2117
Debbie Barkela Ag debbie.barkela@bkcsd.org ext. 2154
Jodi Turner Art jodi.turner@bkcsd.org ext. 2107
Julie Blomme JH English julie.blomme@bkcsd.org ext. 2106
Nicole Bock English nicole.bock@bkcsd.org ext. 2105
Mark Schmit Industrial Technology mark.schmit@bkcsd.org ext. 2161
Melissa Greene HS Science melissa.greene@bkcsd.org ext. 2120
Amanda Lewis Special Education amanda.lewis@bkcsd.org ext. 2123
David Hildebrand HS Math david.hildebrand@bkcsd.org ext. 2101
Zach Howell JH/SH Vocal/Drama zach.howell@bkcsd.org ext. 2134
Leigh Jass Social Studies leigh.jass@bkcsd.org ext. 2113
John Sifert Spanish john.sifert@bkcsd.org ext. 2119
Pat Kelley Alternative School patrick.kelley@bkcsd.org ext. 2110
Emily Wiebke JH/SH English emily.wiebke@bkcsd.org ext. 2112
Barbra Kozisek JH/SH Counselor / At-Risk barbra.kozisek@bkcsd.org ext. 2129
Jerry Lane Physical Education jerry.lane@bkcsd.org ext. 2143
Diena Mennenga Business Teacher diena.mennenga@bkcsd.org ext. 2121
Scott Meyer Social Studies scott.meyer@bkcsd.org ext. 2114
Wendy Meints FACs wendy.meints@bkcsd.org ext. 2116
Callie Stein TLC callie.stein@bkcsd.org ext. 2146
Barb Soma TAG barb.soma@bkcsd.org ext. 2148
Traci Sturgeon Special Education traci.sturgeon@bkcsd.org ext. 2122
Tammy Swenka Math tammy.swenka@bkcsd.org ext. 2102
Shannon Wadsley JH/SH Math shannon.wadsley@bkcsd.org ext. 2104
Josh Wessels JH Math/ JH Science josh.wessels@bkcsd.org ext. 2100
Julie Ysker Special Education julie.ysker@bkcsd.org ext. 2099
Marilyn Janssen Special Education  ext. 2099
Darwin Christensen Social Studies ext. 2114

Department Director Contact Information
 
Greg Fisher Principal / Activities Director greg.fisher@bkcsd.org ext. 2126
Jon Swenson Transportation Director jon.swenson@bkcsd.org ext. 2240
Cory Heifner Buildings & Grounds Director cory.heifner@bkcsd.org ext. 2147
Trish Morris Technology Director trish.morris@bkcsd.org  ext. 2222
Kim Belstene Food Service Director kim.belstene@bkcsd.org ext. 2137
Dennett Showalter Nurse/Health Services dennett.showalter@bkcsd.org ext. 2125
       

Contact: Webmaster